Soccer Schedule

2018 Hartsville MS Foxes
Soccer Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Thurs, Feb, 22

Long
SCRIMMAGE

HOME

5:30

Tues, Feb. 27

* Southside

AWAY

6:30

Thurs, Mar, 1

Long

HOME

5:30

Weds, Mar. 7

* Darlington

AWAY

6:30

Thurs, Mar. 8

* Williams

HOME

6:30

Tues, Mar. 13

* Sneed

HOME

6:30

Thurs, Mar. 15

* Southside

HOME

6:30

Tues, Mar, 20

Long

AWAY

5:30

Thurs, Mar. 22

* Darlington
PARENTS NIGHT

HOME

6:30

Tues, Mar. 27

* Williams

AWAY

6:30

Thurs, Mar. 29

* Sneed

AWAY

6:30

Wed, Apr. 11

Wilson Hall

HOME

6:00

Sat, Apr. 14

Pee Dee Conference Tournament

Kellytown Stadium

TBA

Mon, Apr. 16

Wilson Hall

AWAY

6:00

 

HMS Soccer HOME matches are played at Kellytown Stadium

* Pee Dee Conference Matches (Girls and Boys Doubleheader)