Baseball Schedule

2018 Hartsville MS Foxes
Baseball Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Sat, Feb. 17

Long MS Scrimmages

Cheraw

TBA

Tues, Mar. 6

# Darlington

AWAY

5:30

Wed. Mar. 7

* Williams

AWAY

5:30

Thur, Mar 8
Sat, Mar. 10

Rawtown Rumble Tournament

Cheraw

TBA

Wed, Mar. 14

* Southside

HOME

5:30

Thur, Mar. 15

# New Heights

HOME

5:30

Mon, Mar. 19

* Sneed

AWAY

5:30

Tue, Mar. 20

# Long

HOME

5:30

Mon, Mar. 26

# New Heights

AWAY

5:00

Tue, Mar. 27

# Long

AWAY

5:30

Thur, Mar. 29

# Chesterfield-Ruby
DOUBLEHEADER

HOME

5:00

Mon, Apr. 9

# * Darlington
PARENTS NIGHT

HOME

5:30

Sat, Apr. 14

Pee Dee Conference Tournament

Jimmy White Park

TBA